winbex.git
9 years agoRemoved useless debug message. master
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:47:00 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Removed useless debug message.

9 years agoRedirecting output to directory with executable.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:44:42 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Redirecting output to directory with executable.

9 years agoRemoved debugging stuff from makefile (restarting service).
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:24:00 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Removed debugging stuff from makefile (restarting service).

9 years agoFixed problem with non-binary files in tar.cpp and bexdaemon.cpp.
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 19:00:08 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Fixed problem with non-binary files in tar.cpp and bexdaemon.cpp.

9 years agoAdded some debugging messages, and proper error handling for brun.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:44:44 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Added some debugging messages, and proper error handling for brun.

9 years agoIfdefed some forgotten windos-specific stuff.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 10:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Ifdefed some forgotten windos-specific stuff.

9 years agoFixed error handling in tar.cpp.
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:59:04 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Fixed error handling in tar.cpp.

9 years agoImplemented install and uninstall methods for service.
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 09:44:08 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Implemented install and uninstall methods for service.

9 years agoMissing service.cpp in previous commit.
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 06:10:06 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
Missing service.cpp in previous commit.

9 years agoAdded Windows Service code.
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 05:55:52 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
Added Windows Service code.

On Win32, when -D SERVICE is passed to G++, it will build service instead of
a deamon. Service is the default behavior.

9 years agoAdded dependency generation capability to makefile.
Ladislav Laska [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 08:20:09 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Added dependency generation capability to makefile.

9 years agoIncluded Logger class and redirected output in daemon to logfile.
Ladislav Laska [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 08:13:24 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Included Logger class and redirected output in daemon to logfile.

9 years agoModified bexdaemon.cpp not to report exception on broken connection.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 19:41:25 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Modified bexdaemon.cpp not to report exception on broken connection.

The daemon will now report exception thrown by gnutls only if problem was
not already detected (and reported).

9 years agoIfdefed accept errors in bexdaemon.cpp.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 19:38:00 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Ifdefed accept errors in bexdaemon.cpp.

9 years agoRemoved some debugging messages from fs.cpp and bexdaemon.cpp.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 19:36:40 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Removed some debugging messages from fs.cpp and bexdaemon.cpp.

9 years agoMinor correction in readme.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 19:32:16 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Minor correction in readme.

9 years agoDeleted space after -l to be consistent.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 19:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Deleted space after -l to be consistent.

9 years agoReintroduced bye() in daemon.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 19:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Reintroduced bye() in daemon.

The daemon had problems with uncaught exceptions on windows. This was solved
by linking against libraries with shared libgcc, thus allowing exceptions
to be thrown across library boundaries. This specifically requires
libgnutlsxx to be linked that way, since the exceptions are coming from
there!

9 years agoRemoved useless set_terminate handler.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 19:27:52 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Removed useless set_terminate handler.

9 years agoFixed handle closing issue in daemon.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 19:27:27 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Fixed handle closing issue in daemon.

9 years agoFixed accept()-ing connection bug causing SEH exception.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 19:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Fixed accept()-ing connection bug causing SEH exception.

9 years agoFixed compilation problem in tcp.cpp on Windows.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Fixed compilation problem in tcp.cpp on Windows.

9 years agoModified makefile, so that it will recognize Windows/Unix.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:03:25 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Modified makefile, so that it will recognize Windows/Unix.

9 years agoFixed bug in BexClient::sendFile() causing it to fail at end of file.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 14:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Fixed bug in BexClient::sendFile() causing it to fail at end of file.

9 years agoDeallocate arrays with delete[], as required by standard.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 14:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Deallocate arrays with delete[], as required by standard.

9 years agoFixed execl call.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 14:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Fixed execl call.

9 years agoIgnore SIGPIPE exception on Unix, since it is handled in gnutls.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 14:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Ignore SIGPIPE exception on Unix, since it is handled in gnutls.

9 years agoMinor changes to prevent warnings on unix, caused by win port.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 12:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Minor changes to prevent warnings on unix, caused by win port.

9 years agoAdded wincompat.h and wincompat.cpp missing in e457e6ca0.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 12:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Added wincompat.h and wincompat.cpp missing in e457e6ca0.

9 years agoMoved tar.h away from system headers, deleted empty line.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 12:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Moved tar.h away from system headers, deleted empty line.

9 years agoMost of the code is ported to win32, something is still buggy.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 11:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Most of the code is ported to win32, something is still buggy.

9 years agoDaemon can now execute job and send it's output to client.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 21:58:32 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Daemon can now execute job and send it's output to client.

9 years agoDaemon can now unpack archives into temp file.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 20:32:04 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Daemon can now unpack archives into temp file.

9 years agoAdded locking mechanism for enq and brun.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Added locking mechanism for enq and brun.

9 years agoBrun can now process queues and remote jobs from queues.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 13:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Brun can now process queues and remote jobs from queues.

9 years agoAdded support for listing queues and jobs.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 21:54:09 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Added support for listing queues and jobs.

9 years agoEnq messages are now using macros from config.h.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 20:43:14 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Enq messages are now using macros from config.h.

9 years agoCorrect enqueue support.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 20:36:12 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Correct enqueue support.

Enq can now read groups file and enqueue jobs correctly via symlinks.

9 years agoProtocol can now transfer job file from/to disk.
Ladislav Láska [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 11:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Protocol can now transfer job file from/to disk.

9 years agoAdded simple help to enq command.
Ladislav Láska [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 10:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Added simple help to enq command.

9 years agoBasic message protocol between server and client.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:38:57 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Basic message protocol between server and client.

9 years agoInitial version, capable of creating jobs and basic PSK-authenticated
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 19:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Initial version, capable of creating jobs and basic PSK-authenticated
communication.