smon.git
9 years agoModules loaded by default are now set by ENABLE_MODULES variable. master
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 07:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Modules loaded by default are now set by ENABLE_MODULES variable.

9 years agoAccuracy improvement.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 14:41:02 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Accuracy improvement.

DATE is now set just before calling update, which is more accurate.

9 years agoAdded modules: jboss-mem,jboss-threads.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 14:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Added modules: jboss-mem,jboss-threads.

These modules are using SNMP Adaptor in JBoss.

9 years agoAdded support for config files.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 10:01:11 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Added support for config files.

- all configuration is store in etc/*.conf.
- lib/boot.sh provides reasonable defaults

9 years ago[modules/apache-workers] Added 'Total' field, summing Idle and Busy
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 08:17:48 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
[modules/apache-workers] Added 'Total' field, summing Idle and Busy
workers.

9 years ago[modules/apache-requests] Fixed data collection issue.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 11:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
[modules/apache-requests] Fixed data collection issue.

Data from ReqPerSec were already consolidated, so the graph was useless.
Now the counter 'Total Accesses' is used, which gives immediate value of
current requests/sec.

9 years ago[modules/processes] Corrected legend alignment, added 'Total' field.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 11:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
[modules/processes] Corrected legend alignment, added 'Total' field.

9 years agoDefault interval is now 2 minutes, instead of 1.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 11:12:30 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Default interval is now 2 minutes, instead of 1.

9 years agoInitial version, can only work with localhost.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:01:05 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Initial version, can only work with localhost.

Available modules (graphs):
apache-requests,apache-workers,load,mem,net,processes,swap,users.