shallery.git
8 years agoFixed escaping. master
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:19:02 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Fixed escaping.

Output of identify was misinterpreted when filename contained spaces.
This is now fixed and does not longer depends on size being third
column.

9 years agoFixed escaping and help text.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 16:38:32 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Fixed escaping and help text.

9 years agoAdded LIBPATH variable.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 19:30:09 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Added LIBPATH variable.

9 years agoImproved resizing.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 29 May 2011 14:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Improved resizing.

9 years agoAlways use paths relative to script.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 29 May 2011 14:32:09 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Always use paths relative to script.

9 years agoNaming convention fixes, updated help message.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 3 May 2010 19:16:31 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Naming convention fixes, updated help message.

9 years agoRemoved unused code.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 3 May 2010 15:28:54 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Removed unused code.

9 years agoFirst version using m4 templates.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 3 May 2010 15:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
First version using m4 templates.