merkaartor.git
5 years agoFIX: Fixed crash on moving virtual node. master
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 18:34:00 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
FIX: Fixed crash on moving virtual node.

By not allowing virtual nodes to be moved.

5 years agoFIX: Added locking to Way::add and Way::remove.
Ladislav Laska [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 07:08:39 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
FIX: Added locking to Way::add and Way::remove.

Although I'm not 100% sure it's the right thing to do, it seems to
eliminate the crashes I've been experiencing, mostly due to changing way
length.

5 years agoADD: New tool for simple conversion of way segments into bridges or culverts.
Ladislav Laska [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
ADD: New tool for simple conversion of way segments into bridges or culverts.

5 years agoImplemented jOSM-like load_objects feature.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:12:29 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Implemented jOSM-like load_objects feature.

5 years agoFIX: Don't try GET ... /full on nodes, as API does not support it.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
FIX: Don't try GET ... /full on nodes, as API does not support it.

5 years agoDropped internal quazip for unix systems.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:10:44 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Dropped internal quazip for unix systems.

The internal version is way too old and fails to compile on a modern
system.

7 years agoFIX: GDAL crash
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:10:27 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
FIX: GDAL crash

8 years agoFIX : Virtual nodes not highlighted on hover (fixes #3333)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 12:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
FIX : Virtual nodes not highlighted on hover (fixes #3333)

8 years agoFIX : French cadastre parsing issue (fixes #3334)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
FIX : French cadastre parsing issue (fixes #3334)

8 years agoFIX : openSUSE build
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 10:47:51 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
FIX : openSUSE build

8 years agoFIX : libgps20 build fix (from Dirk Stocker)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 10:42:27 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
FIX : libgps20 build fix (from Dirk Stocker)

8 years agoFIX : secondary road simple color
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:24:23 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
FIX : secondary road simple color

8 years agoFIX : Assert "width > 0" with wireframe with style
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:11:17 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
FIX : Assert "width > 0" with wireframe with style

8 years agoADD : Self-contained style packages (*.msz)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 11:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
ADD : Self-contained style packages (*.msz)

8 years agoFIX : Miscellaneous non-functional and OSX patches by Martin Dalecki 0.18.1
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:01:23 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
FIX : Miscellaneous non-functional and OSX patches by Martin Dalecki

8 years agotweak forceRedraw
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 14:30:34 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
tweak forceRedraw

8 years agotweaks
Chris Browet [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 12:15:42 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
tweaks

8 years agoFIX : Added new preference allowing to base the wireframe view on current style;...
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 11:21:48 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
FIX : Added new preference allowing to base the wireframe view on current style; removed fill of areas in plain wireframe (fixes #3327)

8 years agoFIX : Garbage in File-Properties (fixes #3332)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 12:43:55 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
FIX : Garbage in File-Properties (fixes #3332)

8 years agoupdate merkaartor.desktop (closes #3330)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
update merkaartor.desktop (closes #3330)

8 years agoFIX : GPS tracks not drawn (fixes #3326)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 13:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
FIX : GPS tracks not drawn (fixes #3326)

8 years agoFIX : Remove feature with multiple parent does not remove from all parents
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 12:31:58 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
FIX : Remove feature with multiple parent does not remove from all parents

8 years agolabel typos
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 14:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
label typos

8 years agoFIX : No virtual nodes (fixes #3328)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 14:04:38 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
FIX : No virtual nodes (fixes #3328)

8 years agoFIX : Qt 4.6.x compilation
Chris Browet [Wed, 30 May 2012 14:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
FIX : Qt 4.6.x compilation

8 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/41' of git://gitorious.org/merkaartor/main
Chris "Koying" Browet [Wed, 30 May 2012 11:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/41' of git://gitorious.org/merkaartor/main

8 years agowindows wix adaptiation + minor fixes
Chris "Koying" Browet [Wed, 30 May 2012 11:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
windows wix adaptiation + minor fixes

8 years agoupdated translations
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 29 May 2012 13:45:33 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
updated translations

8 years agoupdated CHANGELOG
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 29 May 2012 12:04:28 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
updated CHANGELOG

8 years agounecessary include
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 29 May 2012 10:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
unecessary include

8 years agoFIX: mutex deadlock (refs #3319)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 08:25:24 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
FIX: mutex deadlock (refs #3319)

8 years agoFIX: Protect updatemeta (fixes #3317)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
FIX: Protect updatemeta (fixes #3317)

8 years agoADD: Allow to show/hide the toolbars labels (toolbar context menu)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:14:16 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
ADD: Allow to show/hide the toolbars labels (toolbar context menu)

8 years agoADD: "Select parent(s)" & "Download missing children" to the Feature menu (refs ...
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
ADD: "Select parent(s)" & "Download missing children" to the Feature menu (refs #3314)

8 years agoFIX : force redrawing the osm map when zooming (fixes #3316)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 11:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
FIX : force redrawing the osm map when zooming (fixes #3316)

8 years agoFIX: Mutex-lock update of the painters (fixes #3315)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:39:00 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
FIX: Mutex-lock update of the painters (fixes #3315)

8 years agoColor tweaks
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:48:14 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Color tweaks

8 years agofix photos
Chris "Koying" Browet [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 18:43:28 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
fix photos

8 years agoADD: Preferences regarding rendering during edition + Wireframe view
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 14:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
ADD: Preferences regarding rendering during edition + Wireframe view

8 years agoEditing strike
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 11:59:13 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Editing strike

8 years agowireframe optimization
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
wireframe optimization

8 years agoMove Rendering to separate class
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 12:36:47 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Move Rendering to separate class

8 years agoCHG: Switch to wireframe while editing
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:58:38 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
CHG: Switch to wireframe while editing

8 years agoFIX: Clipboard crash at launch
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 17:42:08 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
FIX: Clipboard crash at launch

8 years agoILayer & IDocument refactor
Chris "Koying" Browet [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
ILayer & IDocument refactor

8 years agoFurther mapview refactor
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 15:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Further mapview refactor

8 years agoRefactor Interaction
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 15:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Refactor Interaction

8 years agoTiled and threaded OSM rendering
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:08:14 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Tiled and threaded OSM rendering

8 years agostrike
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 15:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
strike

8 years agothreaded_getfeatures
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:35:53 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
threaded_getfeatures

8 years agoAdd support for https & http basic auth to the TMS layer
Travers Carter [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 17:07:02 +0000 (03:07 +1000)]
Add support for https & http basic auth to the TMS layer

8 years agoFIX : crash in merge nodes when merging last node (fixes #3309)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:45:12 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
FIX : crash in merge nodes when merging last node (fixes #3309)

8 years agoFIX: Crash when loading images
Chris "Koying" Browet [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 14:34:20 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
FIX: Crash when loading images

by Mike Dupont <jamesmikedupont@googlemail.com>

8 years agocode cleanup
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:13:42 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
code cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Chris "Koying" Browet [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 20:22:24 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoADD: support for MapDust
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:27:27 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
ADD: support for MapDust

8 years agoDeprecate Yahoo background
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Deprecate Yahoo background

8 years agoFIX: Set Content-type to 'text/xml' for OSM uploads (fixes #3307)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 03:12:04 +0000 (04:12 +0100)]
FIX: Set Content-type to 'text/xml' for OSM uploads (fixes #3307)

8 years agoHandle more multipolygon cases (closes #3295)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 18:35:09 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Handle more multipolygon cases (closes #3295)

8 years agoFIX: Problem parsing WMS layer value in editor (fixes #3301)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 16:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
FIX: Problem parsing WMS layer value in editor (fixes #3301)

8 years agoFIX: Stylizing "natural=coastline" in Mapnik* styles only (fixes #3283)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:20:29 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
FIX: Stylizing "natural=coastline" in Mapnik* styles only (fixes #3283)

8 years agoFIX: Improve rendering of multipolygon buildings
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 19:53:50 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
FIX: Improve rendering of multipolygon buildings

8 years agoOther process to reduce the number of nodes in index
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 16:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Other process to reduce the number of nodes in index

8 years agoFIX: properly cascade to relation a way deletion (fixes #3300)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 19:01:46 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
FIX: properly cascade to relation a way deletion (fixes #3300)

8 years agoFIX: solve moving nested relations (fixes #3290)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 16:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
FIX: solve moving nested relations (fixes #3290)

8 years agoFIX: set minimal size on "Key" column to avoid 0 width (fixes #3289)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:55:05 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
FIX: set minimal size on "Key" column to avoid 0 width (fixes #3289)

8 years agorevision.h is dynamically generated
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
revision.h is dynamically generated

8 years agoFIX: url.port(80) returns P instead of port number (fixes #3296)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:25:04 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
FIX: url.port(80) returns P instead of port number (fixes #3296)

8 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/35' of git://gitorious.org/merkaartor/main into...
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:07:25 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/35' of git://gitorious.org/merkaartor/main into dev_master

8 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/36' of git://gitorious.org/merkaartor/main into...
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/36' of git://gitorious.org/merkaartor/main into dev_master

8 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/37' of git://gitorious.org/merkaartor/main into...
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/37' of git://gitorious.org/merkaartor/main into dev_master

8 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/34' of git://gitorious.org/merkaartor/main into...
Chris "Koying" Browet [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 13:40:37 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/34' of git://gitorious.org/merkaartor/main into dev_master

8 years agoHeader required for external use of Merkaartor
Mathieu Leplatre [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 22:32:08 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Header required for external use of Merkaartor

8 years agoEmit feature snap signal
leplatrem [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 08:40:07 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Emit feature snap signal

8 years agoRemove MainWindow dependance
leplatrem [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:04:16 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Remove MainWindow dependance

8 years agoFix import for external use of Merkaartor
leplatrem [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Fix import for external use of Merkaartor

8 years agoSafe check for features on hasPainter()
Mathieu Leplatre [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 13:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Safe check for features on hasPainter()

8 years agoRemove MainWindow dependance
leplatrem [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Remove MainWindow dependance

8 years agoAllow overriding of Document and FeaturePainter
Mathieu Leplatre [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Allow overriding of Document and FeaturePainter

8 years agoAllow access to static buffer state in child classes
Mathieu Leplatre [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 09:52:59 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Allow access to static buffer state in child classes

8 years agoAllow overriding of MapView methods
leplatrem [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 14:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Allow overriding of MapView methods

8 years agoAllow overriding of updateSnap()
leplatrem [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Allow overriding of updateSnap()

9 years agoreactivate frisius
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
reactivate frisius

9 years agoDo not add plain way nodes to index
Chris Browet [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 16:10:54 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Do not add plain way nodes to index

9 years agorefactor to save memory
Chris "Koying" Browet [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:52:34 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
refactor to save memory

9 years agoseparate nodes and tracknodes to save memory
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 13:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
separate nodes and tracknodes to save memory

9 years agoFeature time -> epoch rather than QDatetime
Chris "Koying" Browet [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 09:39:36 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Feature time -> epoch rather than QDatetime

9 years agoPut users in string table
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:52:22 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Put users in string table

9 years agomemory leaks
Chris Browet [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:38:15 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
memory leaks

9 years agomemory chasing
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:04:03 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
memory chasing

9 years agoMerge branch 'dev_master' of gitorious.org:~koying/merkaartor/koying-sandbox into...
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev_master' of gitorious.org:~koying/merkaartor/koying-sandbox into dev_master

9 years agotrap exceptions
Chris "Koying" Browet [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 10:49:44 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
trap exceptions

9 years agoupdated PBF support
Chris Browet [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 15:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
updated PBF support

9 years agoAdded Denmark - Fugro Aerial Imagery to TmsServerList
Jarl Friis [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:52:57 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Added Denmark - Fugro Aerial Imagery to TmsServerList

9 years agoChanged include path for libproxy to build on a default ubuntu
Jarl Friis [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:50:56 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Changed include path for libproxy to build on a default ubuntu

9 years agoADD : Preference to disable Antialiasing + disable while panning (closes #3284)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
ADD : Preference to disable Antialiasing + disable while panning (closes #3284)

9 years ago"Fixed" Lat/Lon grid (fixes #3282)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Wed, 18 May 2011 14:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
"Fixed" Lat/Lon grid (fixes #3282)

9 years agoFIX : Export 'speed' attribute in GPX (fixes #3280)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 10 May 2011 11:54:12 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
FIX : Export 'speed' attribute in GPX (fixes #3280)

9 years agoADD : press 'c' in the geoimage dock to center the map on the image coordinates ...
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 10 May 2011 11:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
ADD : press 'c' in the geoimage dock to center the map on the image coordinates (closes #3271)

9 years agoFIX : force layer widgets text to black (fixes #3270)
Chris "Koying" Browet [Tue, 10 May 2011 09:44:30 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
FIX : force layer widgets text to black (fixes #3270)