kolarny.git
9 years agoFixed login form to use redir() instead of hardcoded header() call. master
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:28:12 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Fixed login form to use redir() instead of hardcoded header() call.

9 years agoAdded missing .htaccess file.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:27:50 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Added missing .htaccess file.

9 years agoFixed 51e8df3026cb99e9dbce4294273d967dfef9324f.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Fixed 51e8df3026cb99e9dbce4294273d967dfef9324f.

9 years agoFixed character set to UTF8.
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:35:18 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Fixed character set to UTF8.

9 years agoName is changed to concatenation of forename and surname, in order to
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:28:10 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Name is changed to concatenation of forename and surname, in order to
ensure consistency while sorting.

9 years agoAuth->verify() can now be called by without calling login() first.
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:03:41 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Auth->verify() can now be called by without calling login() first.

9 years agoBasic embedding mechanism.
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:21:58 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Basic embedding mechanism.

9 years agoQuery will now complain if debug is enabled, but no logfile is
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Query will now complain if debug is enabled, but no logfile is
configured.

9 years agoUse SQL log only if debug is enabled. kolarny-0.1
Ladislav Láska [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Use SQL log only if debug is enabled.

9 years agoExtended attributes of bike (brand, color, equipment).
Ladislav Láska [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:24:31 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Extended attributes of bike (brand, color, equipment).

9 years agoUpdated stylesheet.
Ladislav Láska [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:47:18 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Updated stylesheet.

9 years agoAdded little help after login.
Ladislav Láska [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:46:48 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Added little help after login.

9 years agoAdded summaries and privilege to view them.
Ladislav Láska [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:46:01 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Added summaries and privilege to view them.

9 years agoFixed the last fix. Finally.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:40:53 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Fixed the last fix. Finally.

9 years agoFixed input handling to report errors correctly in bike.php.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:36:46 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Fixed input handling to report errors correctly in bike.php.

9 years agoImproved functions for listing bikes.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:31:47 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Improved functions for listing bikes.

9 years agoRelations should be in summaries instead.
Ladislav Láska [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 14:05:24 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Relations should be in summaries instead.

9 years agoAdded stylesheet for keylist and fixed some HTML error.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 13:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Added stylesheet for keylist and fixed some HTML error.

9 years agoCorrect implementation of href().
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 13:42:13 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Correct implementation of href().

9 years agoFixed bug causing database updates to 'delay'.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 13:33:22 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Fixed bug causing database updates to 'delay'.

9 years agoAdded bike & key management.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 13:19:42 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Added bike & key management.

9 years agoAdded class autoload capability.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 13:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Added class autoload capability.

9 years agoImproved user management.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 13:17:09 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Improved user management.

9 years agoFixed NULL handling in Query class.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 10:10:50 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Fixed NULL handling in Query class.

9 years agoVerze s uzivateli a kolarnami.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 20:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Verze s uzivateli a kolarnami.