jtest.git
9 years agoModified build.xml to include JTestGui as main entrypoint. master
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Modified build.xml to include JTestGui as main entrypoint.

9 years agoDocumented how to setup master account.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 17:33:55 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Documented how to setup master account.

9 years agoBetter formating of percents. jtest-0.1
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 17:14:51 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Better formating of percents.

9 years agoFixed gui to workaround some nasty repaint bug.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 17:05:32 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Fixed gui to workaround some nasty repaint bug.

9 years agoAdded sample test.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 16:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Added sample test.

9 years agoFixed some answer selection issues.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 16:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Fixed some answer selection issues.

9 years agoUsers can now authenticate via password.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Users can now authenticate via password.

9 years agoAdded HashTool to jtools package.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:40:00 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Added HashTool to jtools package.

9 years agoRemoved unused function to humanize date.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:29:02 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Removed unused function to humanize date.

9 years agoAdded fancy renderers for date and percentage. This enables sorting by date, instead...
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Added fancy renderers for date and percentage. This enables sorting by date, instead of "lexicographical date".

9 years agoAnt now builds with debug symbols.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Ant now builds with debug symbols.

9 years agoFixed number of columns.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Fixed number of columns.

9 years agoAdded readme, with czech user's documentation.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 13:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Added readme, with czech user's documentation.

9 years agoAll answers are now selected for instance by default.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
All answers are now selected for instance by default.

9 years agoAnt is now the primary build system.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:25:28 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Ant is now the primary build system.

9 years agoResults table now has fancy headers.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Results table now has fancy headers.

9 years agoAdded missing build.xml, rearranged source structure to allow
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 09:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Added missing build.xml, rearranged source structure to allow
package-info files for each package.

9 years agoJavadoc comments, ant script and some minor visibility changes.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 09:27:14 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Javadoc comments, ant script and some minor visibility changes.

9 years agoOnly positive points count toward maximum.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 07:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Only positive points count toward maximum.

9 years agoAdded titles to windows.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 23 May 2011 07:32:01 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Added titles to windows.

9 years agoResults now contains maximum number of points.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 22 May 2011 20:12:25 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Results now contains maximum number of points.

9 years agoAdded support for multiple choice tests. Also server failure is reported on
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 22 May 2011 20:01:41 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Added support for multiple choice tests. Also server failure is reported on
the client side nicely.

9 years agoRemoved useless debugging messages.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 22 May 2011 18:57:23 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Removed useless debugging messages.

9 years agoFixed bug in sorting, switching tabs and added button to refresh
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 22 May 2011 18:42:05 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Fixed bug in sorting, switching tabs and added button to refresh
results.

9 years agoDaemon now accepts configuration files, although with limited set of
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 22 May 2011 18:28:48 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Daemon now accepts configuration files, although with limited set of
parameters.

9 years agoResults can now be filtered.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 22 May 2011 18:17:27 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Results can now be filtered.

9 years agoNumber of points is now sorted numericaly.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 22 May 2011 17:38:38 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Number of points is now sorted numericaly.

9 years agoTest results can now be viewed in client. No filtering is ready yet and
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 22 May 2011 15:50:13 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Test results can now be viewed in client. No filtering is ready yet and
sorting is lexicographical.

9 years agoTest results are now saved at the server side.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 22 May 2011 14:09:47 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Test results are now saved at the server side.

9 years agoTest can now be submitted and result is evaluated and shown. No
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 22 May 2011 12:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Test can now be submitted and result is evaluated and shown. No
persistence is possible right now.

9 years agoAnswers can now be correctly filled in.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 22 May 2011 08:46:12 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Answers can now be correctly filled in.

9 years agoTest dialog skeleton, not yet working.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 19 May 2011 21:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Test dialog skeleton, not yet working.

VerticalLayout is from SwingX project (version 1.6.2) and licensed under LGPL.

9 years agoBetter error handling.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 19 May 2011 20:47:54 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Better error handling.

9 years agoImplemented simple error reporting mechanism for pigeons.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 19 May 2011 19:07:59 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Implemented simple error reporting mechanism for pigeons.

9 years agoMainForm now displays list of tests.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 19 May 2011 19:06:04 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
MainForm now displays list of tests.

9 years agoJTestClient now manages static hash for all servers.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:55:19 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
JTestClient now manages static hash for all servers.

9 years agoWindows will now get focus when they appear.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Windows will now get focus when they appear.

9 years agoGui will now loop until it connects to the server.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:48:48 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Gui will now loop until it connects to the server.

9 years agoConfig now ignores nonexistent configuration file.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Config now ignores nonexistent configuration file.

9 years agoCode is now compiled with -Xlint:deprecation.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:04:51 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Code is now compiled with -Xlint:deprecation.

9 years agoBasic GUI implemented, not yet functional.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 19 May 2011 17:56:58 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Basic GUI implemented, not yet functional.

9 years agoConfig is now static, since it is more convenient.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 19 May 2011 17:28:17 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Config is now static, since it is more convenient.

9 years agoFixed bug which caused all correct answers to be the first ones.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 16 May 2011 16:22:34 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Fixed bug which caused all correct answers to be the first ones.

9 years agoAdded test scoring, without persistence.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 16 May 2011 16:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Added test scoring, without persistence.

9 years agoAdded missing import.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 16 May 2011 16:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Added missing import.

9 years agoScore object is now part of TestInstance.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 16 May 2011 15:53:22 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Score object is now part of TestInstance.

9 years agoAnswer are now correctly selected (only 'choice' method is currently supported),
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 16 May 2011 15:27:29 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Answer are now correctly selected (only 'choice' method is currently supported),
and test is passed to the client side.

9 years agoObject stream is now reset after each object to disable caching. Also a bug with...
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 16 May 2011 12:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Object stream is now reset after each object to disable caching. Also a bug with uninitialized
vector in daemon is fixed.

9 years agoClient detect when no tests are offered by server.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 16 May 2011 12:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Client detect when no tests are offered by server.

9 years agoInstance objects are now serlializable.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 12 May 2011 13:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Instance objects are now serlializable.

9 years agoText client now asks which test to run.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 9 May 2011 20:23:53 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Text client now asks which test to run.

9 years agoPigeons can now transfer tests and some data more easily.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 9 May 2011 20:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Pigeons can now transfer tests and some data  more easily.

9 years agoMore work on network protocol.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:39:46 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
More work on network protocol.

9 years agoBasic protocol over serialized Pigeon.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 9 May 2011 12:47:51 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Basic protocol over serialized Pigeon.

9 years agoConfig class no longer throws an exception.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 9 May 2011 06:41:01 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Config class no longer throws an exception.

9 years agoAdded JTestDaemon and JTestClient frontend classes and modified JTestCli
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 8 May 2011 21:09:16 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Added JTestDaemon and JTestClient frontend classes and modified JTestCli
to use them.

9 years agoAdded Config class to manage configuration.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 8 May 2011 21:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Added Config class to manage configuration.

9 years agoSome partial Question and Test implementations.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 8 May 2011 21:08:06 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Some partial Question and Test implementations.

9 years agoLog class is now part of org.krakonos.jtools package.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 8 May 2011 20:30:02 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Log class is now part of org.krakonos.jtools package.

9 years agoLog class now has warning() method.
Ladislav Láska [Fri, 6 May 2011 13:07:28 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Log class now has warning() method.

9 years agoLog class now has die() method which logs an error and terminates VM.
Ladislav Láska [Fri, 6 May 2011 13:03:15 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Log class now has die() method which logs an error and terminates VM.

9 years agoTestFactory now acceps String or File.
Ladislav Láska [Fri, 6 May 2011 13:01:50 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
TestFactory now acceps String or File.

9 years agoBasic support for attributes.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 2 May 2011 16:59:41 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Basic support for attributes.

9 years agoBasic read access to test definitions (without attributes).
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 2 May 2011 16:41:27 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Basic read access to test definitions (without attributes).

9 years agoSupport XML routines.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 2 May 2011 16:41:03 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Support XML routines.

9 years agoBasic data classes.
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 20:55:28 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Basic data classes.