gentoo-overlay.git
4 years ago[sci-electronics/kicad] Removed, since stable releases are now included in main tree. master
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
[sci-electronics/kicad] Removed, since stable releases are now included in main tree.

4 years ago[dev-perl/AuthCAS] Added mandatory dependency, as QA suggested.
Ladislav Láska [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 18:54:11 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
[dev-perl/AuthCAS] Added mandatory dependency, as QA suggested.

5 years ago[sci-geosciences/merkaartor] New ebuild for 0.18.2 release.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 16:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
[sci-geosciences/merkaartor] New ebuild for 0.18.2 release.

5 years ago[dev-perl/AuthCAS] New ebuild.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 13:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
[dev-perl/AuthCAS] New ebuild.

5 years agoBumped perl packages to EAPI=5.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Bumped perl packages to EAPI=5.

6 years ago[dev-perl/wxperl] Version bump + added deps on wxgtk.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 05:39:34 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
[dev-perl/wxperl] Version bump + added deps on wxgtk.

6 years ago[dev-perl/PAR-Packer] EAPI bump.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 05:37:42 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
[dev-perl/PAR-Packer] EAPI bump.

6 years ago[app-misc/geo] A new package.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:32:44 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
[app-misc/geo] A new package.

6 years agoAdded metadata.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 09:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Added metadata.

6 years ago[dev-perl/SSH-RPC] Fixed ebuild to depend on Module::Build.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 07:47:27 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
[dev-perl/SSH-RPC] Fixed ebuild to depend on Module::Build.

6 years ago[dev-perl/Class-InsideOut] Moved dep on Class-ISA to a new package name.
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 07:45:14 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
[dev-perl/Class-InsideOut] Moved dep on Class-ISA to a new package name.

6 years ago[dev-perl/SSH-RPC] New ebuild.
Ladislav Laska [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 07:28:57 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
[dev-perl/SSH-RPC] New ebuild.

6 years ago[dev-perl/Class-InsideOut] Ebuild stolen from zugaina overlay.
Ladislav Laska [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 07:28:08 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
[dev-perl/Class-InsideOut] Ebuild stolen from zugaina overlay.

6 years ago[net-misc/openiked] Fixed automake dependency.
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 20:52:55 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
[net-misc/openiked] Fixed automake dependency.

6 years ago[net-misc/openiked] Simple ebuild for OpenIKEd for testing.
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:17:25 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
[net-misc/openiked] Simple ebuild for OpenIKEd for testing.

6 years ago[dev-perl/DBD-Firebird] Added ebuild.
Ladislav Laska [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
[dev-perl/DBD-Firebird] Added ebuild.

7 years ago[dev-perl/wxperl] wxPerl stolen from portage, bumped to wxWidgets 2.9.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:41:45 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
[dev-perl/wxperl] wxPerl stolen from portage, bumped to wxWidgets 2.9.

7 years ago[media-sound/moc] MOC Player with fixed MP3 support.
Ladislav Laska [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 21:39:01 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
[media-sound/moc] MOC Player with fixed MP3 support.

This is plain ebuild stolen from official portage tree, with a patch
that fixed MP3 support with newer ffmpeg-1.1.2.

7 years ago[dev-perl/PAR-Packer] The perl to executable compiler.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 22:20:35 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
[dev-perl/PAR-Packer] The perl to executable compiler.

7 years ago[dev-libs/librevisa] New ebuild for librevisa and vxi.
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:42:34 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
[dev-libs/librevisa] New ebuild for librevisa and vxi.

7 years ago[dev-perl/Text-CSV-Slurp] New ebuild.
Ladislav Laska [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:55:51 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
[dev-perl/Text-CSV-Slurp] New ebuild.

7 years ago[net-misc/cgminer] New ebuilds.
Ladislav Laska [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 11:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
[net-misc/cgminer] New ebuilds.

7 years ago[sci-electronics/kicad]: New version of KiCAD.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:13:40 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
[sci-electronics/kicad]: New version of KiCAD.

This is copy from official tree, but bumped on newer version and
wxGTK 2.9.

7 years ago[media-sound/qmpdclient] Fixed manifest.
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:32:27 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
[media-sound/qmpdclient] Fixed manifest.

7 years ago[dev-util/qconf] Bumped to qt4-r2 eclass.
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:29:09 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
[dev-util/qconf] Bumped to qt4-r2 eclass.

7 years ago[net-im/psi] Removed long broken ebuild.
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:28:36 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
[net-im/psi] Removed long broken ebuild.

7 years ago[games-arcade/stepmania] Fixed stepmania remap patch.
Ladislav Laska [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:01:34 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
[games-arcade/stepmania] Fixed stepmania remap patch.

The sources were probably migrated to DOS line endings?

7 years ago[app-dicts/qstardict] Bumped to qt-r2 and EAPI=2 on -9999.
Ladislav Laska [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 21:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
[app-dicts/qstardict] Bumped to qt-r2 and EAPI=2 on -9999.

7 years ago[profiles/package.mask] Hardmasked app-dicts/qstardict-9999.
Ladislav Laska [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 21:48:34 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
[profiles/package.mask] Hardmasked app-dicts/qstardict-9999.

7 years ago[app-dicts/qstardict] Removed old version.
Ladislav Laska [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 21:45:23 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
[app-dicts/qstardict] Removed old version.

8 years ago[app-dicts/stardict] Version bump to 1.0.1.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 16:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
[app-dicts/stardict] Version bump to 1.0.1.

8 years agoBig cleanup.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 16:23:26 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Big cleanup.

Metadata were added to many packages and ebuilds were updated to
fulfill the standard.

8 years ago[dev-java/sun-j2me-bin] Removed long broken ebuild.
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 15:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
[dev-java/sun-j2me-bin] Removed long broken ebuild.

8 years ago[games-arcade/stepmania] Improved ebuild.
Ladislav Laska [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 13:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
[games-arcade/stepmania] Improved ebuild.

Also included a patch from Michal Vaner to fix mapping of "LevelSix USB
Pad (DDR638)".

8 years ago[app-benchmarks/autobench] Added autobench, the frontend for httperf.
Ladislav Laska [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 13:09:55 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
[app-benchmarks/autobench] Added autobench, the frontend for httperf.

8 years ago[dev-util/idis] Fixed git build to work with latest changes.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 29 May 2012 08:37:50 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
[dev-util/idis] Fixed git build to work with latest changes.

8 years ago[dev-util/idis] Ebuilds for IDIS, the Interactive Disassembler.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 29 May 2012 07:27:32 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
[dev-util/idis] Ebuilds for IDIS, the Interactive Disassembler.

8 years agoRemoved docs, desktop icon and default songs.
Ladislav Laska [Sun, 13 May 2012 15:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Removed docs, desktop icon and default songs.

The desktop icon was broken. Default songs break data on NFS, so if you
want them, do it manually.

8 years ago[net-p2p/cpuminer] Keyworded ~x86.
Ladislav Laska [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:36:09 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
[net-p2p/cpuminer] Keyworded ~x86.

8 years ago[net-p2p/cpuminer] Removed git branch selection.
Ladislav Laska [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
[net-p2p/cpuminer] Removed git branch selection.

Upstream renamed their cpuminer branch to default "master".

8 years ago[games-arcade/stepmania] live ebuild added
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 23:33:36 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
[games-arcade/stepmania] live ebuild added

8 years ago[media-gfx/ipe] new ebuild
Ladislav Laska [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 12:19:33 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
[media-gfx/ipe] new ebuild

8 years ago[net-p2p/cpuminer] Added init scripts for cpuminer.
Ladislav Laska [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:05:29 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
[net-p2p/cpuminer] Added init scripts for cpuminer.

8 years ago[net-p2p/cpuminer] added live ebuild
Ladislav Laska [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:04:59 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
[net-p2p/cpuminer] added live ebuild

9 years ago[media-sound/qmpdclient] Fixed icon bug.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 14:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
[media-sound/qmpdclient] Fixed icon bug.

9 years ago[app-dicts/qstardict] Live ebuild added.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:59:42 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
[app-dicts/qstardict] Live ebuild added.

9 years ago[app-dicts/qstardict] Backported patches for gcc compatiblity from svn
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:53:40 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
[app-dicts/qstardict] Backported patches for gcc compatiblity from svn
version.

9 years ago[net-print/pspdftool] Modified official svn ebuild.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:47:35 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
[net-print/pspdftool] Modified official svn ebuild.

10 years ago[app-dicts/qstardict] official qstardict ebuild
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 20 May 2010 09:46:05 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
[app-dicts/qstardict] official qstardict ebuild

http://qstardict.ylsoftware.com/

10 years ago[media-sound/qmpdclient] modified ebuild from main tree to use git sources
Ladislav Láska [Sat, 8 May 2010 15:39:17 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
[media-sound/qmpdclient] modified ebuild from main tree to use git sources

10 years ago[x11-wm/openbox] removed, since newer version is already in main tree
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 3 May 2010 08:58:58 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
[x11-wm/openbox] removed, since newer version is already in main tree

10 years ago[app-misc/odvr] odvr ebuild for version 0.1.5
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 3 May 2010 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
[app-misc/odvr] odvr ebuild for version 0.1.5

10 years ago[dev-java/sun-j2me-bin] added ebuild, version 2.5.2.01
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 3 May 2010 08:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
[dev-java/sun-j2me-bin] added ebuild, version 2.5.2.01

taken from http://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=209396, unchanged

10 years ago[media-gfx/xnview] added ebuild
Ladislav Láska [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:51:51 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
[media-gfx/xnview] added ebuild

Taken from http://bugs.gentoo.org/230805 with minor updates.

10 years ago[net-analyzer/tcpsmash] added ebuild
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 17:36:26 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
[net-analyzer/tcpsmash] added ebuild

10 years agoopenbox from portage and version bumped
Ladislav Láska [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 22:15:42 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
openbox from portage and version bumped

10 years agoinitial import
Ladislav Láska [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:07:15 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
initial import