cpptools.git
9 years agoModified some stuff to conform with c++0x. master
Ladislav Láska [Fri, 27 May 2011 21:16:58 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Modified some stuff to conform with c++0x.

- Error codes were renamed, since EIO conflicted with some constant.
- Signed/unsigned comparison warning was fixed.

9 years agoClass for reading and writing simple tar files.
Ladislav Láska [Fri, 27 May 2011 21:02:41 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Class for reading and writing simple tar files.