cert-checker.git
9 years agoChecking code reworked to be more robust. master
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 14:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Checking code reworked to be more robust.

10 years agoSome tabs replaced by spaces.
Ladislav Láska [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 11:20:12 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Some tabs replaced by spaces.

10 years agoSMTP specific parts moved to smtp.c, and some definitions were moved
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:25:51 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
SMTP specific parts moved to smtp.c, and some definitions were moved
to according .h files.

10 years agoFixed some bugs and better error messages.
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:19:46 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Fixed some bugs and better error messages.

10 years agoBasic support for SMTP STARTTLS.
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 08:51:52 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Basic support for SMTP STARTTLS.

10 years agoFixed timeout.
Ladislav Láska [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:36:18 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Fixed timeout.

10 years agoFixed warning on amd64.
Ladislav Láska [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:44:54 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Fixed warning on amd64.

10 years agoUpdated README (added dependencies).
Ladislav Láska [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 10:08:29 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Updated README (added dependencies).

10 years agoAdded built-in help.
Ladislav Láska [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 10:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Added built-in help.

10 years agoAdded install target.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 14:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Added install target.

10 years agoMore verbose messages.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 14:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
More verbose messages.

10 years agoUpdated sample config, removed debugging message.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 14:10:35 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Updated sample config, removed debugging message.

10 years agoAdded readme.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 14:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Added readme.

10 years agoInitial version.
Ladislav Láska [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 12:58:04 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Initial version.