accutool.git
5 years agoAdded default --gnuplot options. master
Ladislav Laska [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:37:23 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Added default --gnuplot options.

You can now use --gnuplot without arguments and still get a pretty
chart.

5 years agoRemoved Data::Dumper.
Ladislav Laska [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Removed Data::Dumper.

It's not usedat all.

5 years agoImproved stats output.
Ladislav Laska [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Improved stats output.

5 years agoImplemented reasonably good gnuplot output.
Ladislav Laska [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:35:57 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Implemented reasonably good gnuplot output.

7 years agoAdded simple gnuplot interface.
Ladislav Laska [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 22:47:20 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Added simple gnuplot interface.

7 years agoImplemented some basic calculations of watt-hours.
Ladislav Laska [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:56:54 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Implemented some basic calculations of watt-hours.

These should be rewritten, since are probably highly inaccurate. Better
way to do it would be to work on bigger intervals of nonchanging voltage
and current.

7 years agoFixed the time field in CSV headers too.
Ladislav Laska [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:56:36 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Fixed the time field in CSV headers too.

7 years agoAdded help message with options.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:02:58 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Added help message with options.

7 years agoRenamed field time, since we count our own while gathering.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:21:23 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Renamed field time, since we count our own while gathering.

The charger reports time in minutes, which is not good enough. We are
measuring time as messages arrive, which is not the most precise thing
in the world, but is much better in comparison to minutes.

7 years agoInitial version.
Ladislav Laska [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:55:52 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Initial version.

The first working version. Tested with Accucell 6 battery charger, in
LiPo mode, 3S with parallel. Seems to work fine, but:

 - some stuff may be off by decimal point (I guessed)
 - some stuff may be completely wrong, but the basics (voltage, current,
   mah charge and balancer readings) looks good