Added help message with options.
authorLadislav Laska <laska@kam.mff.cuni.cz>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:02:58 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerLadislav Laska <laska@kam.mff.cuni.cz>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:05:37 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commitcb853d4a58c3169ed5a38eee0aeefc9f411f475e
treedfc11eab862f7bc45d0ddfb7063079d212c6c39a
parent312a44b65df91687f564dbdc98ddbda7a162acde
Added help message with options.
accutool