Initial version.
authorLadislav Laska <laska@kam.mff.cuni.cz>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:55:52 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerLadislav Laska <laska@kam.mff.cuni.cz>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:58:58 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit15186e9842ab0487fa972f55fccba7d539284450
treec97b172074c88db0836439772cd7d94e01ef3cdc
Initial version.

The first working version. Tested with Accucell 6 battery charger, in
LiPo mode, 3S with parallel. Seems to work fine, but:

 - some stuff may be off by decimal point (I guessed)
 - some stuff may be completely wrong, but the basics (voltage, current,
   mah charge and balancer readings) looks good
Accucell.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
PROTOCOL [new file with mode: 0644]
accutool [new file with mode: 0755]